How Can We Help You?







    Thank you!

    Your message was recieved and you will be contacted.

    Cookies

    By using this website, you automatically accept that we use cookies. What for?

    Accept

    Tosaf Color Service, Germany

    Germany

    Als Pionier im Bereich Masterbatches entwickeln wir seit 1970 innovative Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Kunststofffarben. Unser breites Produktspektrum umfasst Standardfarben, Additive und Kombinationslösungen, die sowohl Ihren Farbanforderungen als auch Ihren funktionalen Herausforderungen gerecht werden.

    Ein Masterbatch; mehrere Polymeranwendungen

    Basierend auf unserem patentierten Universal-Träger kann unser Universal-Masterbatch® in einer Vielzahl von Polymeren eingesetzt werden. Fragen Sie uns nach Spezialeffekten oder Zusatzstoffen, um eine Kombination zu erstellen.

    Personalisierte Produkte und Dienstleistungen

    Innerhalb von 24 Stunden können wir Bestellungen von nur 1 kg für jede unserer 500 Standardfarben liefern. Für spezielle Masterbatch-Anforderungen können wir in unserem hochmodernen Labor in Karlstein auch Farbnuancen für nahezu jedes technische Polymer, jede Farbe und jeden Effekt maßschneidern.

    Sicherheit - unsere oberste Priorität

    Die Farbpigmente in unseren Standard-Masterbatches enthalten keine Cadmium-, Blei- oder Diarylidpigmente, wodurch sie für die Verwendung mit verschiedenen Polymeren und in verschiedenen Anwendungen, einschließlich derjenigen in der Lebensmittelindustrie, sicher sind.

    Contact Information

    Address
    AM Mittelberg 3, 63791 Karlstein

    Let Us Get Back to You

How Can We Help You?







    Thank you!

    Your message was recieved and you will be contacted.

    Cookies

    By using this website, you automatically accept that we use cookies. What for?

    Accept

    Tosaf Color Service, Germany

    Germany

    A pioneer in the field of masterbatches, we have been developing innovative products and services in plastics coloring since 1970. Our wide range of products includes standard colors, additives and combination solutions that cater to both your color requirements and your functional challenges.

    Meeting the masterbatch needs of multiple polymers

    Based on our patented universal carrier, our Universal-Masterbatch® can be used in an extensive range of polymers. Ask us about adding special effects, or including additives to create a combination.

    Personalized products and services

    Within 24 hours, we can deliver orders as small as 1kg for any of our 500 standard colors. For specific masterbatch requirements, we can also tailor-make color nuances for almost any technical polymer, any color and any effect, at our state-of-the-art laboratory in Karlstein.

    Safety - our number 1 priority

    The color pigments in our standard masterbatches contain no cadmium, lead or diarylide pigments, making them safe for use with various polymers and in various applications, including those related to the food industry.

    Contact Information

    Andreas Kruschinski

    Address
    Am Mittelberg 3, 63791 Karlstein
    Mobile

    Let Us Get Back to You