Sales Offices

Argentina Argentina
IXELLES QUIMICA SRL
AddressCórdoba 2452 – Olivos                            Provincia de Buenos Aires
Telephone+549 (0) 11 47115307/08
Mobile+549 (0) 11 40711310
Fax+549 (0) 11 47115307/08
E-MailDanielpalermo@ixelles.com.ar
ContactMr. Daniel Palermo
Websitehttp://www.ixelles.com.ar/
Australia Australia
Polymer International Australia
Address17-19 Endeavour Way, Braeside, VIC, 3195
Telephone+61 3 9587 7155
Mobile
Fax
E-MailJeremy.Alexander@polymers.com.au
ContactJeremy Alexander
Websitehttp://www.polymers.com.au
Austria Austria
Biesterfeld Interowa GmbH & Co KG
AddressBraeuhausgasse 3-5                         Vienna - 1050
Telephone43 (0) 1 5123571268
Mobile43 (0) 1 6648395681
Fax43 (0) 1 512357268
E-Mailwillem.feitsema@interowa.at
ContactMr. Willem Feitsema
Websitehttp://www.interowa.at
Belgium Belgium
Belgium (Additive & Compound Division)
Address
Telephone
Mobile+972 (0) 54 2667712 (Israel)
Fax
E-Mailestherb@tosaf.com
ContactMs. Esther Ben Malki
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Bulgaria Bulgaria
MM Polytrade
AddressTrayan Tanev street 78, Suhodol         Sofia - 1362
Telephone+359 (0) 2 8297969/49
Mobile+359 (0) 9888713667
Fax+359 (0) 2 8297919
E-Mailm.damyanov@mmpolytrade.com
ContactMr. Mitko Damyanov
Website----------
Canada Canada
Tosaf North America
Address330 Southridge Parkway Bessemer City, NC 28016 USA
Telephone+1 980 533-3000
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Contactsalesusa@tosaf.com
Websitewww.tosaf.com
China China
Colloids China
AddressNo.39 Wanhe Road, Bixi New District, Changshu Economic & Technological Development Zone, Changshu 215513, P.R. China
Telephone+86 512 52069202
Mobile+86 18051779781
Fax
E-Maileddie_lu@colloids.com
ContactMr. Eddie Lu
Websitewww.colloids.com
Colombia Colombia
Parabor Colombia Ltda.
AddressCalle 21 No 43A - 14, Bogota             
Telephone+57 1 13693444
Mobile+57 1 3152444171
Fax+57 1 2699009
E-Mailandira.renteria@parabor.com.co
ContactIng. Andira Renteria
Websitehttp://www.parabor.com.co
Czech Republic Czech Republic
TOSAF POLAND sp. z o.o.
Addressul. Leszczynskiego 4/29, 50-078 Wroclaw
Telephone
Mobile+48 (0) 507168760
Fax
E-Mailandrzej@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Andrzej Wrobel
Websitewww.tosaf.com
France France
Tosaf France
Address29 Rue des Glairaux                          SAINT EGREVE - 38120
Telephone+33 (0) 476923082
Mobile+33 (0) 623555370
Fax+ 33 (0) 134295495
E-Mailjpdevita@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Jean Pierre De Vita
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Germany Germany
Tosaf Germany
AddressKinzigheimer Weg 114                        Hanau - D-63450
Telephone+49 (0) 2831993056
Mobile+49 (0) 1723795492
Fax+49 (0) 6182954111
E-Mailandreas.leier@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Adreas Leier
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Greece Greece
Ravago Hellas
Address111, Lefkis str., Kryoneri, PC 14568
Telephone+30 210 6221700
Mobile+30 (0) 6944359977
Fax+30 210 6221704
E-Mailnbetsch@ravago.gr
ContactMr. Nikos Betsch
Websitewww.ravago.gr
Guatemala Guatemala
Tosaf Guatemala
Address16 Av. 6-67 zona 12 Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala
Telephone
Mobile+502 5966 0127
Fax
E-Mailluis@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Jose Luis Urrutia Leal
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Hungary Hungary
Biesterfeld Interowa
AddressHome Office
Telephone----------
Mobile+36 (0) 202055859
Fax----------
E-MailBalazs.Almasi@interowa.com
ContactMr. Balazs Almasi
Websitewww.interowa.at
India India
Tosaf India
AddressSquare Space, 187/188  Thiruvalluvar Salai  Panneer Nagar, Mogappair East , Chennai - 600037
Telephone+91 (0) 44 26563755
Mobile+91 (0) 984 010 7230
Fax+91 (0) 44 28520420
E-Mailsrini@tosaf.co.in
ContactMr. R. Srinivasan
Websitehttp://www.tosaf.com
Israel Israel
Tosaf Ltd - Sales Israel
AddressMoshav Tnuvot Industrial Area, P.O.B 52,         Kfar Yona - 40300
Telephone
Mobile+972 (0) 54 5668844
Fax----------
E-Mailyosis@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Yosi Schnitzer
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Italy Italy
Tosaf Italy
AddressVia Madonnetta 66                            Locate Varesino (CO) - 22070
Telephone+39 331838346
Mobile+39 3492469575
Fax----------
E-Mailsergio@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Sergio Viganò
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Tosaf Mexico
Address
Telephone+52 33 3631 5937 
Mobile33 18931905  
Fax
E-Mailgabriel@tosaf.mx
ContactMr. Gabriel Torres
Website
Netherlands Netherlands
Tosaf Benelux
AddressHectorstraat 11, 5047 RE  TILBURG
Telephone+31 13 767 63 00
Mobile
Fax+31 13 515 99 81
E-Mailbenelux@tosaf.nl
ContactMr. F.A.M. Steenssens
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Netherlands Netherlands
Netherlands (Additive/Compound Division)
Address
Telephone
Mobile+972 54 2667712
Fax
E-Mailestherb@tosaf.com
ContactMs. Esther van Dijk
Websitewww.tosaf.com
New Zealand New Zealand
Element Raw Materials Ltd.
Address573 Halkett Rd , RD1 Christchurch 7671
Telephone+64 (0) 3 3181262
Mobile+64 (0) 21 1561049
Fax----------
E-Mailjasonr@elementrm.co.nz
ContactMr. Jason Reid
Website----------
Poland Poland
TOSAF POLAND sp. z o.o.
Addressul. Leszczynskiego 4/29, 50-078 Wroclaw
Telephone
Mobile+48 (0) 507168760
Fax
E-Mailandrzej@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Andrzej Wrobel
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Portugal Portugal
Tosaf Compounds Ltd.
AddressC/ Garraf 30, Pol. Ind. La Borda, 08140 Caldes de Montbui (Barcelona)
Telephone93.865.56.60
Mobile+34 (0) 606943845
Fax93.865.58.71
E-Mailroger@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Roger Alba Sanfeliu
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Romania Romania
Sc Stera Chemicals SRL
AddressSos. Giurgiului, nr. 292, Com. Jilava, Jud. Ilfov
Telephone+40 21 457.03.22    
Mobile+40 749151550 
Fax+40 21 457.14.14
E-Mailsradu@sterachemicals.ro
ContactMr. Sorin Radu
Websitewww.sterachemicals.ro
Russian Federation Russian Federation
Tosaf Plastic
Address17 A, building 2, Iskry street,   Moscow - 129344
Telephone+7 (495)-663-39-53
Mobile----------
Fax+7 (495)-663-39-53(ext.130)
E-Mailtosaf@tosaf.ru
ContactMr. Eduard Kutsiyanov
Websitehttp://www.tosaf.ru/
Russia (St. Petersburg) Russia (St. Petersburg)
Tosaf Plastic St. Petersburg
Address8, Novoselov street,   St. Petersburg - 193079
Telephone+7 (812)-458-80-77
Mobile+7 911-785-13-38
Fax+7 (812)-458-80-77
E-Mailponikarov@tosaf.ru
ContactMr. Valentin Ponikarov
Websitewww.tosaf.ru
Tosaf (Novosibirsk) Tosaf (Novosibirsk)
Tosaf Plastic Novosibirsk
Address1A, building 3, office 8, Pysemskyi street,  Novosibirsk - 630110
Telephone+ 7 (383)-362-07-75
Mobile----------
Fax+ 7(383)-362-07-74
E-Mailzamaeva@tosaf.ru
ContactMrs. Irina Zamaeva
Websitewww.tosaf.ru
Russia (Rostov) Russia (Rostov)
Tosaf Plastic Rostov
Address152/4, Dovatora street,  Rostov - 344090
Telephone+7 (863)-220-97-83
Mobile----------
Fax+7 (863)-220-99-42
E-Mailkremnev@tosaf.ru
ContactMr. Vladimir Kremnev
Websitewww.tosaf.ru
Slovakia Slovakia
Slovakia
Address
Telephone
Mobile+48 (0) 507168760
Fax
E-Mailandrzej@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Andrzej Wrobel
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Slovenia Slovenia
Biesterfeld Interowa
AddressGlavna cesta 14                                        Mirna - SI-8233
Telephone+386 (0) 73434760
Mobile+386 (0) 31630069
Fax+386 (0) 73047735
E-Mailtoni.kotar@interowa.com
ContactMr. Toni Kotar
Websitewww.interowa.at
South Africa South Africa
South Africa
Address17 Brussels Road,                                    Aeroport, Kempton Park                           Gauteng, South Africa
Telephone+27 11 974 9040
Mobile+27 82 552 1888
Fax+27 11 974 9049
E-Mailelana@plastichem.co.za
ContactMs. Elana de Goede
Websitewww.plastichem.co.za
Spain Spain
Tosaf Iberica
AddressC/ Garraf 30, Pol. Ind. La Borda, 08140 Caldes de Montbui (Barcelona)
Telephone93.865.56.60
Mobile+34 (0) 606943845
Fax93.865.58.71
E-Mailroger@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Roger Alba Sanfeliu
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Taiwan Taiwan
Wewill Inc.
Address2F, No. 11, Tai Yuan 4th St., Taichung City, 40466
Telephone+886-4-22981197 
Mobile+886-909-192-242
Fax+886-4-22971536 
E-Mailethan@ppsolutions.com.tw
ContactMr. Ethan Feig
Websitehttp://www.ppsolutions.com.tw
Turkey Turkey
Tosaf Turkey
AddressBirlik O.S.B. Bati Cad. 4. Sok. No:2 34953 Aydinli / Tuzla / ISTANBUL
Telephone+90 (0) 2165934040
Mobile+90 (0) 5325157660
Fax+90 (0)  2165933650
E-Mailozgur@tosaf.com.tr
ContactMr. Ozgur Bilgic
Websitewww.tosaf.com
Ukraine Ukraine
Tosaf MBS Ltd
AddressNikolsko-Slobodskaya str, 1а Kiev - 02660
Telephone
Mobile+38 0504225959
Fax
E-Mailnosov@tosaf.com.ua
ContactMr. Andrey Nosov
Websitewww.tosaf.com
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Colloids
AddressKirby Bank Road, Knowsley Industrial Park North      Merseyside L33 7SY
Telephone+44 (151) 546 9222
Mobile+44 (780) 367 1954
Fax----------
E-Mailmatts@tosaf.co.uk
ContactMatt Schoepher
Websitehttp://www.colloids.co.uk/
USA USA
Tosaf USA
Address330 Southridge Parkway Bessemer City, NC 28016 USA
Telephone+1 980 533-3000
Mobile
Fax
E-Mailsalesusa@tosaf.com
Contact
Websitewww.tosaf.com
סגור חלון