Production

Germany Germany
Germany - Color Service
AddressAm Mittelberg 3, 63791 Karlstein
Telephone49 (0) 61884469100
Mobile  ----------
Fax+49 (0) 61884469111
E-Mailinfo@color-service.de
Contact---------- 
Websitehttp://www.color-service.de
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Colloids (Knowsely)
AddressKirkby Bank Road, Knowsley Industrial Park North, Merseyside L33 7SY
Telephone+44 (0) 151 546 9222
Mobile----------
Fax+44 (0) 151 545 4741
E-Mailsales@colloids.co.uk
Contact----------
Websitehttp://www.colloids.co.uk/
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Colloids (Rushden)
Address24 Norris Way, Wellingborough Road, Rushden NN10 6BP
Telephone+44 (0) 1933 350500
Mobile----------
Fax+44 (0) 1933 313300
E-Mail----------
Contact----------
Websitehttp://www.colloids.co.uk
Turkey Turkey
Tosaf Turkey - Color Division
AddressBIRLIK OSB, BATI CAD. 4.SOK.NO:2, AYDINLI TUZLA, ISTANBUL / TURKIYE
Telephone----------
Mobile----------
Fax----------
E-Maildudiz@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Dudi Zveda
Website----------
Netherlands Netherlands
TOSAF Benelux B.V.
AddressHectorstraat 11, 5047 RE  TILBURG
Telephone+31 13 767 63 00
Mobile----------
Fax+31 13 515 99 81
E-Mailfrancois@tosaf.nl
ContactMr. Francois Steenssens
Websitehttp://tosafbenelux.nl
Israel Israel
Tosaf - Additives and Compounds division
AddressAlon Tavor Industrial Zone, P.O.B. 2633, Afula 18126 Israel
Telephone+972 (0) 4 6068000
Mobile----------
Fax+ 972 (0) 4 6420423
E-Mailtosafcom@tosaf.com
Contact----------
Website----------
Israel Israel
Tosaf - Colors Division
AddressMoshav Tnuvot I.Z 4283000, Israel
Telephone----------
Mobile+ 972 (0) 545668811
Fax----------
E-Mailasafu@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Asaf Uliel
Website----------
China China
Colloids
AddressNo.39 Wanhe Road, Bixi New District, Changshu Economic & Technological Development Zone, Changshu 215513, P.R. China
Telephone+86 512 52069200
Mobile+86 18051779788
Fax
E-Mailandre_toczek@colloids.com
ContactMr. André Toczek
Websitewww.colloids.com
USA USA
Adtec Colorant
Address514 N Great Southwest Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76011
Telephone001 817 633 3004
Mobile001 214 695 0384
Fax
E-Mailmparikh@adteccolorant.com
ContactMr. Mahesh Parikh
Websitehttp://www.adteccolorant.com/
USA USA
Tosaf USA Inc.
Address330  Southridge parkway Bessemer City, NC 28016
Telephone +1 980 533-3000
Mobile
Fax
E-Mailron@tosaf.com
ContactMr. Ron Dvir
Websitehttp://www.tosaf.com
סגור חלון